ALBUM: 38 Spesh – Interstate 38 [Zip File]

ALBUM: 38 Spesh – Interstate 38 [Zip File]

Download 38 Spesh Interstate 38 Album Zip File

38 Spesh comes through with yet another album titled “Interstate 38” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


01. I-38
02. Interstate (feat. Che Noir)
03. Toll Booth (feat. Ransom & Klass Murda)
04. Stash Box (feat. Benny The Butcher)
05. Road Back
06. Route 38 (feat. Elcamino)
07. Investment Pieces
08. Money Calling (feat. Clemm Rishad)
09. The Mule (feat. Dini & Klass Murda)
10. Under The Table
11. Made it Home

Mr Michael

Am Still That your Pro Blogger Who Is Here to Update your Music Playlist, Any Day, Any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button