ALBUM: Bloody Jay – IYKYK [Zip File]

ALBUM: Bloody Jay – IYKYK [Zip File]

Download ALBUM: Bloody Jay – IYKYK [Zip File] Audio Mp3

Bloody Jay comes through with yet another album titled “IYKYK” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Bloody Jay – IYKYK [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Pledge Of Allegance [Prod. by Will A Fool]
2. Been Through It Ft. Ola [Prod. by Ant Chambers]
3. Real Beef [Prod. by TRGC]
4. Free NoCapp & Greedy Ft. NoCapp
5. Handguns & Choppa’s [Prod. by Ant Chambers]
6. On My Waist [Prod. by Ferrari Smash]
7. Life On The Line [Prod. by Will A Fool]
8. Soul Cry [Prod. by Hero]
9. Reppin For The Gudda

Cypher Lord

Pro Nigerian Blogger, Internet Marketer... Who's Here To Update Your Play List Any Time. #Cypher_Lord

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button