EP: DJ Ecool – NewSide The EP [Zip File]

EP: DJ Ecool – NewSide The EP [Zip File]

Download EP: DJ Ecool – NewSide The EP [Zip File] Audio Mp3

DJ Ecool drops a new Ep titled NewSide The EP [Zip File] And Mp3 is Right here for Fast Download..

The new Ep houses 7 tracks.

Listen And Download Below!

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Gangsta Lovin (feat. Victoria Kimani)
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Open & Close
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Sobente (feat. Myde)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Skushi (feat. Dremo)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Like This
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Banga
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Ecool – Onome (feat. Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun)


Mr Michael

Am Still That your Pro Blogger Who Is Here to Update your Music Playlist, Any Day, Any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button